Bus

"Mitsubishi Coaster" (up to 18 seats)



Are you going to have a trip, or may be do you want to have excursion around the city or moving to nature? Excellent! You have only to choose the transport! And let us introduce you micro bus "Coaster". This companionable “fellow” will ensure you pleasant impressions from the trip.

Toyota Coaster (up to 24 seats)

The Toyota Coaster car can be shortly present as a compact bus with wide scopes. In spite of small overall dimensions, salon of this bus can lodge 24 passengers. At the same time exterior of the renewed Toyota Coaster bus favorably distinguish it from the other transport.

For pleasant pastime Toyota Coaster bus provided with air-conditioner, individual lighting, sound system, and loud-speaker. The seats have qualitative soft upholstery and high backs. Two pneumatic doors provided quick coming in/out of bus, and high ceiling and even floor - comfortable transference along the bus. Safety in Toyota Coaster bus afforded by seat-b

"Mitsubishi Rosa" (up to 30 seats)

Micro bus "Mitsubishi Rosa" – is modern comfortable micro bus. It can take 34 persons. The micro bus is equipped with safety belts for each person, so and it makes your trip more safely. There are guide seat, air condition, CD player, headrests, armrests, adjustable seats and panoramic windows in the micro bus.

"Golden Dragon" (up to 37 seats)

Golden Dragon – is comfortable bus with tourist class, appropriate the world standard EVRO-IV, the bus is equipped with air condition, mike, fridge. It can take 30 persons. Numbers of seats are 37+1+1, and it also has adjustable seats, shelves for baggage, electric watch, sun visor, curtains, toilet cabin with sink and tap.

"VANHOOL Bus" (up to 44 seats)

"Vanhool Bus" - the tourist-class bus of new generation: comfort at the highest level. Quantity of places – 44+1+1, regulated sitting, individual illumination, the climate control, an autoradio tape recorder, TV/Video, a refrigerator, a sun-protection peak, electronic clock, the improved covering of a floor.

"Setra" (up to 55 seats)

Comfort and cozily – are one of the main parts of trademark class "Setra 215 HDS".  The bus is roomy and reliable; it is used for large groups of persons, which may be members of friendly team or to have excursion or rest and etc. For services of passengers provide air condition, TV, toilet and audio-video system.

"Mercedes Bus" (up to 55 seats)

Buses Mercedes-Benz are calling card of any travel agency: high technical characterization, comfort and efficiency for the most demanding customers. Numbers of seats are 55+1+1, adjustable seats, individual lightning, climate-control, CD player, TV/Video, fridge, sun visor, electric watch, curtains and floor which has good covering.

.

Автобусы

"Mitsubishi Coaster" (до 18 посадочных мест)

Вы собираетесь в маленькое или большое путешествие, Вы хотите совершить экскурсию по городу или выехать на природу? Отлично! Осталось только выбрать средство передвижения. Позвольте представить микроавтобус "Coaster". Этот компанейский "парень" станет залогом Ваших самых приятных впечатлений от поездки. За знакомство!

"Toyota Coaster" (до 24 посадочных мест)

Автомобиль Toyota Coaster можно кратко представить так: компактный автобус с широкими возможностями. При сравнительно скромных габаритах, салон этого автобуса способен с комфортом разместить до 24-х пассажиров. При этом экстерьер обновленного Toyota Coaster выгодно выделяет его в автомобильном потоке.

Для приятного времяпрепровождения в пути в салоне автобуса Toyota Coaster предусмотрен кондиционер, персональное освещение каждого места, аудиосистема и громкая связь. Сиденья имеют качественную мягкую обивку и высокие спинки. Быстроту посадки-высадки пассажиров в Toyota Coaster обеспечивают две пневматические двери, а удобство перемещения по салону — высокий потолок и ровный пол. Безопасность в автобусе Toyota Coaster обеспечат ремни безопасности на каждом пассажирском месте.

"Mitsubishi Rosa" (до 30 посадочных мест)


Микроавтобус "Mitsubishi Rosa" - современный, комфортабельный микроавтобус. Вместимость 34 места. Микроавтобус оборудован ремнями безопасности - для каждого кресла, что делает ваше путешествие ещё безопаснее. Также микроавтобус оборудован: место гида, панорамные окна, подголовники, подлокотники, регулируемые сидения, климат-контроль, автомагнитола.

"Golden Dragon" (до 37 посадочных мест)


Golden Dragon - полноценный автобус туристического класса, соответствующий мировому стандарту EVRO-IV, оборудован системой климат-контроля, микрофоном, холодильником. Вместимость составляет до 30 туристов. Количество мест – 37+1+1, регулируемые спинки сидений, климат-контроль, магнитола, полки для багажа, солнцезащитный козырек, электронные часы, шторки, сантехническая кабина, водяной аппарат, холодильник.

"VANHOOL Bus" (до 44 посадочных мест)


"Vanhool Bus"  - туристический автобус нового поколения: комфорт на самом высоком уровне. Количество мест – 44+1+1, регулируемые сидения, индивидуальное освещение, климат-контроль, автомагнитола, TV/Video, холодильник, солнцезащитный козырек, электронные часы, шторки, улучшенное покрытие пола.

"Setra" (до 55 посадочных мест)


Кофморт и удобство - главные составляющие торговой марки класса "Setra 215 HDS". Вместительный, надежный автобус, рассчитанный для перевозки больших групп людей - то, что нужно для многочисленного коллектива, будь то группатуристов, отправляющихся на экскурсию, либо дружная команда, собравшаяся на соревнования, либо просто компания, отправляющаяся на отдых. К услугам пассажиров предоставляются кондиционер, телевизор, туалет, аудио-видео система.

"Mercedes Bus" (до 55 посадочных мест)


Автобусы Mercedes-Benz являются визитной карточкой любой туристической компании: высокие технические характеристики, комфорт и экономичность для самых притязательных клиентов. Количество мест – 55+1+1, регулируемые сидения, индивидуальное освещение, климат-контроль, автомагнитола, TV/Video, холодильник, солнцезащитный козырек, электронные часы, шторки, улучшенное покрытие пола.

.