Minivans

"Hunday Starex" (up to 5 seats)



Hunday Starex – is a minivan with middle level can take max 6 persons, Starex is equipped with air condition, soft  seats and ideally suitable for middle company of travelers.


"Hunday Grand Starex" (up to 6 seats)



Hunday Grand Starex – is ideal decision for travelers with plenty of baggage, which can be kept in the salon and on the roof of the minivan. Your trip will be comfortable with the help of air condition and two hatches.


"Sang Yоng Istana" (up to 7 seats)



Sang Yоng Istana – it has 9 seats, seat for guide.
There are Air condition, CD player, headrests, armrests and adjustable seats in the van. The first passenger seats line can turn 180°. The salon’s lighting is fluorescent "daylight" or a soft pink light as you wish.


"Sang Yоng Istana" (up to 9 seats)



Sang Yоng Istana – is comfortable minivan with tourist class and can take max 11 persons. Minivan is equipped with two stoves, air condition, CD player and it is soft and convenient for moving tourists with a long distance.


"Mercedes Sprinter" (up to 15 seats)



Mercedes Sprinter – is comfortable mini bus, and it has recommended to itself as a good mini bus of Central Asia roads. Mercedes Sprinter is well used for long distance and crossing the dessert. This mini bus has convenient seats and spacious salon. During your trip you will be convinced by power of German Auto Industry.

.

Минивены

"Hunday Starex" (до 5 посадочных мест)

Hunday Starex-минивен среднего звена помещает в себя до 6 человек, Starex оборудован мощным кондиционером, мягкими по структуре сидениями, идеально подходит для средней компании путешественников.

"Hunday Grand Starex" (до 6 посадочных мест)

Hunday Grand Starex - идеальное решение для путешественников с большим количеством багажа, который можно разместить как в салоне, так и на крыше минивена. Ваша поездка будет комфортной благодаря наличию кондиционера, а также двух люков на потолке автомобиля.

"Sang Yоng Istana" (до 7 посадочных мест)

Sang Yоng Istana - Количество мест: 9, место гида. Кондиционер, магнитола, эл. привод стекол, подголовники, подлокотники, регулируемые сидения. Пассажирские сиденья первого ряда поворачиваются на 180°. Освещение салона на выбор: либо люминесцентным "дневным", либо мягким розоватым светом.

"Sang Yоng Istana" (до 9 посадочных мест)

Sang Yоng Istana - комфортабельный минивен туристического класса, вместимость которого составляет до 11 человек. Минивен оборудован мультимедией, кондиционером, двумя печками, мягок и удобен для переезда туристов на дальние расстояния.

"Mercedes Sprinter" (до 15 посадочных мест)

Mercedes Sprinter - комфортабельный микро автобус, хорошо зарекомендовал себя на дорогах Средней Азии. Комфортабельные сидения, просторное расстояние в салоне. Mercedes Sprinter оборудован кондиционером, что делает ваше путешествие ещё приятнее. Mercedes Sprinter хорошо подходит для дальних переездов, переездов по пустыне. Путешествуя на Mercedes Sprinter вы убедитесь в мощи немецкого автопрома.

.