Advantage Hotel

Advantage Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Benkov str., 2 a

Checkpoints: Advantage hotel is located in the center of the city at the following address: Benkov street, 2 a.

Hotel description: Lobby-bar of the hotel is open 24-hours a day. Additional services rendered at the hotel include: 1. Internet; 2. Secured parking; 3. Sauna; 4. Cafe-bar; 5. Transfer: airport-hotel-airport; 6. Guide-interpreter and interesting city tours; 7. Tickets reservation and purchase.

Hotel administration provides an opportunity to play big tennis at the sand courts with trainers. Advantageous location of the hotel close to the central tennis courts will allow you to enjoy your time no matter if you are on a business trip or travel just for fun.

At the territory of the hotel you will also be able to enjoy your stay and spend your time in a good company, with music, alcohol and alcohol-free drinks.

Room description: there are 17 rooms in the hotel: 15 standard twin and 2 Semi luxe. Every room is equipped with TV with tuner (allowing to watch 600 Russian and foreign channels), two single beds, mini-bar, split-system for air conditioning/hating LG+, and general heating. The bathrooms are equipped with shower stalls and hairdryers.

Hotel services:

  • Air Ticket Booking
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Guided tour service
  • Internet Access - High Speed
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool - Indoor

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable / Satellite TV
  • Ensuite / Private Bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Telephone
.

Гостиница Адвентедж

Гостиница Адвентедж
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Самарканд, ул. Бенькова 2 а

Ориентир: Отель «Advantage», распложен в центре города, по адресу: ул. Бенькова, 2 а.

Описание отеля: В холле круглосуточно работает «Лобби-бар». В отеле предоставляются дополнительные услуги: 1. Интернет; 2. Охраняемая автостоянка; 3. Сауна; 4. Кафе-бар; 5. Трансфер: аэропорт-отель-аэропорт; 6. Гид- переводчик и увлекательные экскурсии по городу и по памятникам; 7 - Бронирование и покупка авиабилетов.

Администрация гостиницы предоставляет возможность занятия большим теннисом на песчаных кортах с услугами тренеров. Удачное расположение, гостиница рядом с центральными кортами, позволит Вам приятно провести время деловых и развлекательных поездок.

Также на территории гостиницы мы Вам предлагаем приятное времяпрепровождение в хорошей компании, с музыкой, спиртными и прохладительными напитками.

Описание номеров: Гостиница включает в себя 17 номеров: 15 стандартных Twin номеров, и 2 номера Semi lux. В каждом номере имеется: телевизор, тюнер (с выходом на 600 российских и зарубежных каналов), 2 односпальные кровати, мини-бар (холодильник), кондиционер «зима-лето» LG +, автономное отопление. В ванных комнатах: душевые кабинки, фен.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Бар / Буфет
  • Бассейн - Крытый
  • Бронирование авиабилетов
  • Высокоскоростной интернет
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Туристические услуги

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванная / Ванная комната
  • Кабельное / Спутниковое ТВ
  • Кондиционер
  • Телефон
  • Фен
.