Afrosiab Palace Hotel

Afrosiab Palace Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Shokhrukh str., 53

Checkpoints: Afrosiab palace hotel is on the cross-road of the modern and old parts of the city. 6 km away from the airport and not far from the railway station, famous Gur-Emir sepulcher and Registan Square.

Hotel description: Afrosiab hotel is the largest hotel in Samarkand. It embodied the combination of different architectural styles and is surrounded by gardens. However, dominating style of the hotel design is European. Afrosiab hotel attracts its customers with its hospitality and incomparable quality of service. The hotel is the best choice both for businessmen and tourists.

There are several bars and restaurants at the territory of Afrosiab hotel, each with the unique atmosphere, cuisine and interior design.

"Grand" restaurant is a double-decked hall for up to 550 persons. It is an ideal place for both big parties and individual meals. Original Indian style design, good service, European, Eastern and Korean cuisine. Upon request restaurant personnel can organize folk concert and other musical entertainments.
“Arabian night” night club invites you to spend an unforgettable night the most interesting part of which is a fascinating show with live music and belly dance. Any gourmet will be pleased with the wide choice of drinks and snacks. Besides, young people have got nice opportunity to spend some time dancing on the dance floor. Bar capacity of 104 persons allows organizing different kinds of parties and celebrations there.
“The museum” bar is uniquely placed on the ruins of Kuk-Saray (the palace of The Great Tamerlan) which were found during the hotel construction process. Nowadays visitors have a unique chance to explore the excavations and dive into the history enjoying comfortable design, wooden decorations, calm melodies and friendly service. Besides, the guests can practice playing darts.
“Piano” bar offers classical music played by a string quartet and piano which will make your meal more exquisite. The bar decorated with the dark-maroon curtains and conventionalized furniture offers various drinks, cocktails and wide choice of confectionary. Intimate atmosphere, harmonically-sounding live music and candle light will allow guests to relax and spend the time joyfully.

Afrosiab hotel offers wide choice of services for business. Fully-equipped conference hall with air conditioning is an ideal place for conferences, meetings, etc. Its up-to-date equipment allows conducting video and audio presentations. Synchronous translation service is also available for the participants. Coffee-breaks are usually organized in “Piano” bar which is near to the hall. Other advantages of the hall are its maximum comfort and ideal audibility.

Any business information, international video and audio communication, fax, translation service - all this is accessible for our guests. Another service is 24-hour access to the Internet and e-mail. Other services include currency exchange, postal facilities, satellite communication.

Afrosiab hotel invites to visit its sport and recreation center combining in itself health club, sauna, Jacuzzi, swimming pool, etc.

Modern fully-equipped health club is the pride of the hotel. Experienced instructors will be glad to help you with the choice of individual program.

The best relaxation program is sauna and massage. Wide choice of drinks is offered to the visitors in the bar, you should just place an order telling the time of your visit and number of persons.

Heated indoor pool is open for all visitors at any time of the year. The bar nearby offer any non-alcohol drinks. For the hot-tempered guests there is a billiard hall in the hotel.

Room description: every room is equipped with the air conditioning system, fridge, phone allowing international calls, cable TV, bathroom (with hot and cold water), alarm clock, and radio. The hotel offers following accommodation options: Standard - one room with balcony; Standard Luxe - large room, king-size bed, balcony, bidet; Business Luxe - two rooms, comfortable furniture, king-size bed, balcony, bidet; Diplomatic Suite - two rooms, comfortable furniture, king-size bed, 2 balconies, bidet; Apartments - 4 rooms, comfortable furniture, king-size bed, 4 balconies, 2 bathrooms, living room decorated with natural flowers;

Hotel services:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Conference Facilities
  • Currency Exchange Services
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Secretary Service
  • Souvenir Shop
  • Swimming Pool - Indoor

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable / Satellite TV
  • Ensuite / Private Bathroom
  • MiniBar
  • Room safe
  • Telephone
.

Гостиница Афросиаб Палас

Гостиница Афросиаб Палас
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Самарканд, ул. Шохруха, 53

Ориентир: Гостиница Афросиаб Палас располагается на перекрестке Нового и Старого города, в 6 км от аэропорта и неподалёку от ж/д станции и грандиозной усыпальницы Гур Эмир и площади Регистан.

Описание отеля: Отель «Афросиаб» - крупнейший отель в Самарканде. Отель воплотил сочетания разных архитектурных стилей и окружён садами, в оформлении преобладает современный европейский дизайн. «Афросиаб» привлекает гостей своим гостеприимством и бесподобным качеством обслуживания. Отель «Афросиаб» - наиболее удачный выбор как для деловых людей, так и для отдыхающих.

На территории гостиницы «Афросиаб» находится несколько баров и ресторанов с уникальной кухней, атмосферой и интерьером.

Ресторан «Grand» представляет собой двухэтажный зал и рассчитан на 550 человек. Ресторан является идеальным местом для больших приемов и индивидуального питания. Оригинальный дизайн в индийском стиле, обслуживание, европейская, восточная и корейская кухня. По запросу персонал позаботиться об организации фольклорного концерта или других музыкальных развлечений.
Ночной клуб «Арабская ночь» приглашает Вас провести незабываемую ночь, самым захватывающим событием которой станет увлекательнейшее шоу с живой музыкой и танцем живота. Изысканные закуски и широкий выбор напитков удовлетворят вкус любого гурмана. Кроме того, для молодежи есть прекрасная возможность потанцевать на дискотеке. Вместимость бара в 104 человека позволяет организацию праздников и вечеринок.
Бар «Музей» уникален тем, что расположен среди руин Кук-Сарая (дворца великого Тамерлана), неожиданно найденных во время строительства отеля. Сегодня посетители имеют уникальную возможность исследовать раскопки и погрузиться в историю, наслаждаясь уютным дизайном, деревянной отделкой, спокойными мелодиями и дружелюбным сервисом. Кроме того, гости могут попрактиковаться в игре в дартс.
Бар «Пиано» предлагает классическую музыку в исполнении струнного квартета и фортепиано, которая разнообразит Ваш отдых в слегка приподнятой атмосфере бара. Украшенный темно-каштановыми портьерами и стилизованной мебелью, бар предлагает напитки, коктейли и широкий ассортимент сладостей. Интимная обстановка, абсолютное благозвучие и свет свечей позволят гостям полностью расслабится и скоротать время.

Гостиница «Афросиаб» предлагает широкий выбор деловых услуг. Полностью оборудованный конференц-зал с системой кондиционирования идеально подходит для проведения встреч, конференций, собраний и т.д. Его современные условия предполагают возможность проведения видео и аудио презентаций. Участникам доступна услуга синхронного перевода. Перерывы организуются в расположенном рядом баре «Piano». Преимуществами зала также являются максимальное удобство и идеальная слышимость.

Любая бизнес-информация, международная видео и аудио связь, факс, переводы на иностранные языки – все это доступно посетителям. Также в распоряжении гостей круглосуточный доступ в Интернет и к электронной почте. Пункт обмена валюты, почтовые услуги, спутниковая связь входят в число предоставляемых услуг.

Гостиница «Афросиаб» приглашает посетить спортивный и оздоровительный центр, сочетающий в себе клуб здоровья, сауну, джакузи, плавательный бассейн и другое.

Современный полностью оборудованный клуб здоровья является гордостью отеля. Опытные инструкторы будут рады помочь в составлении идеально подходящего для Вас комплекса упражнений.

Лучшее место, чтобы попариться и расслабиться – это сауна в комплексе с восстанавливающем массажем. Богатый ассортимент прохладительных напитков будет предложен гостям в баре. Достаточно лишь сделать заказ, указав время и количество человек.

Подогреваемый закрытый бассейн открыт всем посетителям в любое время года. Расположенный рядом бар предлагает любые безалкогольные напитки. Для любителей азартного времяпровождения в гостинице есть биллиардный зал.

Описание номеров: Каждый номер оборудован кондиционером, холодильником, телефоном с выходом на международную связь, спутниковым телевидением, ванной комнатой (с горячей и холодной водой), будильником, радио.

В отеле предлагаются следующие варианты размещения:
Стандартный - однокомнатный номер с балконом.
Люкс стандартный - большой номер, большая кровать, балкон, биде.
Люкс бизнес - 2-х комнатный номер, комфортабельная мебель, большая кровать, балкон, биде.
Дипломатический сьют - 2-х комнатный номер, комфортабельная мебель, 2 балкона, большая кровать, биде.
Апартаменты - 4-х комнатный номер, комфортабельная мебель, 4 балкона, 2 ванной комнаты, комната для отдыха, украшенная живыми цветами, большая кровать.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Бар / Буфет
  • Бассейн - Крытый
  • Бизнес центр
  • Конференц-залы
  • Обмен валюты
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сувенирный магазин
  • Услуги секретаря

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванная / Ванная комната
  • Кабельное / Спутниковое ТВ
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Сейф в номере
  • Телефон
.