Atlantis hotel

Atlantis hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Nodira Begim str., 10

Checkpoints: Atlantis hotel (former Shabistan Hotel) is in the center of the new part of Samarkand, not far from Gagarin monument. Although it is in the center at the same time it is in the quietest parts of Samarkand. The hotel is comfortably located - 10-minute drive from the airport and 5-minute drive from the railway station.

Hotel description: the hotel was built and opened in 2006. Up-to-date technologies and modern design concepts have been employed during the process of construction. Large lobby is decorated with Asian luxury which creates pleasant relaxed atmosphere.

There is a restaurant for 50 persons in a hotel. Its chief-cook will surprise you with his exquisite finely cooked national and European dishes. Lobby bar of the restaurant offers wide choice of cocktails, alcohol and non-alcohol drinks. The hotel also offers open air restaurant.

Conference hall with the capacity of 20 persons invites to organize any meetings and conferences there.

Hotel sauna was built for the absolute relaxation and ideal rest of the hotel guests.

Room description: every room is equipped with the air conditioning system, TV, mini-bar, fridge. The following services are at your disposal: cable TV, phone allowing international calls, shower and bath in the bathroom, 24-hour room service.

Hotel services:

  • Banquet Hall
  • Bar
  • Business Center
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wi-Fi internet access

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • MiniBar
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Атлантис

Гостиница Атлантис
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Самарканд, ул. Нодира Бегим, 10

Ориентир: Гостиница «Атлантис» (бывший отель Shabistan) расположена в центре нового Самарканда, недалеко от памятника Гагарину. Гостиница расположена в центральной, одной из самых спокойных частей Самарканда. Удобное расположение в 10 минутах от аэропорта и в 5 минутах от железнодорожного вокзала.

Описание отеля: Гостиница была построена и открыта в 2006 году. При постройке были использованы совершенные технологии и современный дизайн. Просторный холл оформлен с азиатской роскошью, что создает приятную, непринужденную обстановку.

В гостинице также находится ресторан на 50 персон, шеф-повар которого приятно удивит изысканными национальными и европейскими блюдами. Большой ассортимент коктейлей, безалкогольных, алкогольных и других напитков Вам может предложить лобби-бар, расположенный в ресторане. А также при гостинице имеется летний ресторан.

Конференц-зал, рассчитанный на 20 человек, приглашает провести в своих стенах любые собрания и конференции.

Сауна отеля создана на абсолютного расслабления и идеального отдыха гостей.

Описание номеров: Каждый номер оборудован системой обогрева и кондиционирования, телевизором, мини-баром (заполненным), холодильником. К вашим услугам спутниковое телевидение, телефон с выходом на международную связь, в ванных комнатах душевая кабинка и ванная, круглосуточное обслуживание в номерах.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет
  • Банкетный зал
  • Бар
  • Бизнес центр
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Душ
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
  • Фен
.