Orient Star Hotel

Orient Star Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Dagbitskaya str., 33

Checkpoints: Orient Star hotel is ideally located in the center of the city not far from the historical center of Samarkand. The airport is 4 km away from the hotel.

Hotel description:Orient Star hotel is the hotel of international class which harmoniously combines European and national styles. Everything is arranged to comfort our guests. The hotel lobby is attractively designed and creates pleasant atmosphere for communication or reading journals and newspapers.

Under the unusual and amazing dome of the restaurant meant for 80 persons guests are offered to taste delicacies of European and Uzbek cuisine. The restaurant is suitable both for everyday meal and for organization of any official celebrations.

Fine swimming pool is equipped with the water-heating system which makes it more attractive for the guests preferring to have a rest at the open air. Wide choice of goods in souvenirs’ shop will also surprise the guests.

Room description: every room is equipped with heating and air conditioning systems, TV, mini-bar. Available facilities include cable TV, phone allowing international calls, shower in the bathroom, Internet access and 24-hour room service. There are 35 rooms in the hotel (31 double and 4 Luxe).

Hotel services:

  • Airline Desk
  • Business Center
  • Conference Hall
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Souvenir Shop
  • Swimming Pool

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • MiniBar
  • Satellite TV
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Ориент Стар

Гостиница Ориент Стар
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Самарканд, ул. Дагбитская, 33

Ориентир: Гостиница «Ориент Стар» идеально расположена в центре города, недалеко от исторического центра Самарканда. Аэропорт находится в 4 км от гостиницы.

Описание отеля: Гостиница «Ориент Стар» - это гостиница международного класса, в которой гармонично сочетается европейский и национальный стиль. Все в отеле располагает к комфортному пребыванию гостей. Холл гостиницы привлекает своим дизайном и создаёт приятную атмосферу для общения и проведения время за чтением газет и журналов.

Под необычным и удивительным куполом ресторана, рассчитанного на 80 человек, гостям предлагают отведать деликатесы европейской и узбекской кухни. Ресторан подходит как для ежедневного приема пищи, так и для любых официальных и торжественных приемов.

Прекрасный бассейн оснащён системой подогрева воды, что делает его более привлекательным для времяпрепровождения и отдыха гостей на свежем воздухе. Большой выбор товаров в сувенирном магазине также приятно удивит гостей.

Описание номеров: Каждый номер оборудован системой обогрева и кондиционирования, телевизором, мини-баром (заполненным). К Вашим услугам спутниковое телевидение, телефон с выходом на международную связь, в ванных комнатах душ, доступ в Интернет и круглосуточное обслуживание в номерах. 35 номеров (31 двухместный и 4 номера Люкс).

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Бизнес центр
  • Доставка авиабилетов
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сувенирный магазин

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
.