Samarkand Plaza Hotel

Samarkand Plaza Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Samarkand, Dogbitskaya-Rudaki str., 24

Checkpoints: the hotel is located in the center of the city, very close to the Old City with its historical sites and downtown.

Hotel description: the opening of the hotel was timed to the 2750-th anniversary of Samarkand, the jubilee of the city. Hotel construction, design and interior comply with the latest hotel business trends. You will be offered high-quality European service combined with the well-known Eastern hospitality.

You will spend a nice time in a comforting atmosphere of the restaurants and bar of the hotel where you are offered both European and national cuisine dishes by the best cooks of Uzbekistan. Here you can also taste alcohol and non-alcohol drinks. The restaurant serving breakfasts is capable to serve 26 persons at a time, lunch and dinner restaurant - 24 persons.

For active rest there is an indoor swimming pool with sauna and grass-covered tennis court in the courtyard. Room service and laundry are available. There is also secured bus and car parking at the hotel. Hotel personnel will be glad to take care of you and leave the best impression of both the hotel and the city of Samarkand.

40-person conference hall with the latest equipment and 30-person banquet hall are functioning at the hotel in case you need to organize a conference or any other type of business meeting. Our personnel will help you to prepare for an event and will assist you in selection of lunches and coffee-breaks menu.

Room description: Following are main facts regarding the Samarkand Plaza Hotel. The hotel runs 18 large and comfortable rooms equipped with the furniture of the best European manufacturers. The rooms comply with the highest standards and have cable TV, phone allowing local and international calls, mini-bar, air conditioning, bath room. VIP-guests are offered luxury Luxe rooms decorated in Spanish style with the bath room and Charcot’s douche.

Hotel services:

  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Conference Hall
  • Currency Exchange Office
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Secretary Service
  • Swimming Pool

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • MiniBar
  • Satellite TV
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Самарканд Плаза

Гостиница Самарканд Плаза
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Самарканд, ул. Шохруха, 53

Ориентир: Отель расположен в центре города, в непосредственной близости от Старого Города с его историческими достопримечательностями и деловым центром.

Описание отеля: Открытие отеля "Самарканд Плаза" было приурочено к юбилею города, 2750 - летия Самарканда. Конструкция и дизайн отеля, а также интерьер отвечают самым современным стандартам гостиничного бизнеса. Вам будет предложено высококачественное европейское обслуживание в сочетании со знаменитым восточным гостеприимством.

Вы приятно проведете время в уютной атмосфере ресторанов и бара отеля, где будут предложены блюда как европейской, так и национальной кухни, приготовленные лучшими поварами Узбекистана. Здесь же можно попробовать прохладительные и спиртные напитки. Ресторан для завтраков рассчитан на 26 персон. Ресторан для обедов и ужинов рассчитан на 24 персоны.

Также для активного отдыха гостей функционируют крытый бассейн с сауной и теннисный корт во дворе с травяным покрытием. К Вашим услугам Room Service и служба прачечной. Предусмотрена охраняемая стоянка для автомобилей и автобусов. Персонал отеля рад обслужить Вас и оставить незабываемое впечатление об Отеле и городе Самарканд.

Для организации конференций и деловых встреч функционирует оборудованный новейшей аппаратурой конференц-зал на 40 мест и банкетный зал на 30 мест. Организаторы помогут вам подготовиться к мероприятию, а также подберут для Вас меню для обедов и кофе-брейков.

Предлагаем Вашему вниманию основные показатели по отелю "Самарканд Плаза". В Отеле 18 просторных и комфортабельных номеров, оборудованных мебелью от лучших европейских производителей. Номера отвечают самым высоким требованиям: спутниковое телевидение, телефоны с внутренней и международной связью, мини-бары, кондиционеры, ванные комнаты. Гостям VIP-класса предоставляются роскошные люкс-номера, декорированные в испанском стиле, имеется ванная комната и душ-шарко.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Бар
  • Кафе
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Прачечная
  • Пункт обмена валюты
  • Ресторан
  • Сауна
  • Услуги секретаря

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
  • Фен
.