Hotel Malika Tashkent

Hotel Malika Tashkent
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Chopon-ota str., 53A, block 8

Checkpoints: Tashkent hotel is located not far from “Mirzo Ulugbek” underground station and is just 10-minute-length drive from the Tashketn International Airport.

Hotel description: modern three-star Malika Tashkent hotel is glad to accommodate everyone who chose it. Interior and exterior design of the hotel is close to the works of national Uzbek craftsmen. Hospitable personnel will provide you high-quality service and surround each guest with its care and attention.

The restaurant in the hotel foyer is capable to seat 60 persons. Here personnel of the hotel can help you to organize banquets, cocktails, business dinners, etc. by your request. The restaurant serves the dishes of both European and local cuisine. Authentic fireplace in the hotel restaurant creates comfortable atmosphere to have meals in.

The hotel offers two conference halls to conduct conferences and seminars which are capable to accommodate up to 200 participants. Fully-equipped business-center is also available.

Guests can relax after hard work visiting sauna and Jacuzzi.

Moreover, following services are available: 24-hour room service, Internet access and laundry. We can also organize sightseeing around the most beautiful Central Asian capital – Tashkent.

Takomanight bar is down the stairs from the main foyer. It offers friendly service, various drinks, fresh beer and special night menu. Exotic dance show is a part of entertainment program.. All night long the bar is full of either music or modern DJ mixes.

Malika” outdoor hotel offers its guests to have some rest on a classical Uzbek “topchan” (trestle bed) constructed along small artificial river and to taste fresh shashlik, plov and many other Uzbek national dishes drinking green tea in a tiny swallows. By the way, green tea is very useful for the organism and perfectly slakes the thirst.

Room description: 27 excellently-designed rooms will surround the guests with the atmosphere of warmth and purely Eastern hospitality. Every room is equipped with the air conditioning system, digital phone line, cable TV, mini-bar. 27 rooms (7 single, 15 double and 5 Luxe)

Hotel services:

  • Airline Desk
  • Banquet Hall
  • Bar
  • Business Center
  • Conference Hall
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Secretary Service

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • MiniBar
  • Room safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Малика Ташкент

Гостиница Малика Ташкент
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул. Чупон-ота 53А, квартал 8

Ориентир: гостиница «Малика Ташкент» расположена неподалеку от станции метро "Мирзо Улугбек" в 10 минутах езды от Международного Аэропорта «Ташкент».

Описание отеля: современный трехзвездочный отель «Малика Ташкент» будет рад принять каждого, сделавшего выбор именно в пользу этой гостиницы. Интерьер и отделка фасада гостиницы переплетается с работами мастеров узбекского ремесла. Дружелюбный персонал обеспечит высокое обслуживание и окружит особым вниманием каждого гостя, остановившегося у нас.

Ресторан в фойе рассчитан на 60 мест. Здесь персонал гостиницы организует банкеты, коктейли и деловые ужины по просьбе клиентов. Ресторан предлагает восхитительные блюда европейской и национальной кухни. Настоящий камин в ресторане при гостинице создает атмосферу уюта и спокойствия во время трапезы.
Ночной бар "Такома" располагается вниз по лестнице от основного фойе и предлагает высококлассное обслуживание, различные напитки, свежее пиво и особое ночное меню. Развлекательные мероприятия представляют собой экзотическое танцевальное шоу. В течение всего вечера в баре звучит живая музыка и современные ритмы ди-джея.
Открытое кафе "Малика" предлагает гостям отдохнуть на классическом узбекском топчане, установленном вдоль небольшой искусственной речки, и отведать свежего шашлыка, плова и множество других узбекских национальных блюд, попивая маленькими глотками зеленый чай. Кстати, зеленый чай прекрасно утоляет жажду и очень полезен.

Отель предлагает 2 конференц-зала для конференций и семинаров вместимостью до 200 человек и полностью оборудованный бизнес центр.

Полностью расслабиться и отдохнуть от трудов гости смогут, посетив сауну и джакузи.

Кроме того, в отеле предусмотрены следующие услуги: 24-часовое обслуживание номеров, доступ к Интернету, услуги прачечной. Также возможна организация экскурсий по красивейшей столице в Средней Азии - Ташкенту.

Описание номеров: 27 прекрасно оформленных номеров окружат гостей атмосферой тепла и восточного гостеприимства. Каждый номер оснащен системой кондиционирования, цифровой телефонной линией, спутниковым телевидением, мини баром. 27 номеров (7 одноместных, 15 двухместных, 5 номеров "люкс").

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Банкетный зал
  • Бар
  • Бизнес центр
  • Доставка авиабилетов
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Услуги секретаря

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Душ
  • Кондиционер
  • Кухня
  • Мини бар
  • Сейф в номере
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
.