Raddus JSS

Raddus JSS
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Suleymanov str., 39/41

Checkpoints: Raddus JSS Hotel is located in the center of the city not far from the “Ocean” supermarket and just 3 km away from the International Airport. The hotel offers accommodation, restaurant and conference services at a high level.

Hotel description: Careful personnel, world-famous hospitality of the Great Silk Road and elegant surroundings create real oasis of calmness for the foreign guests. We will take care of everything you need during your stay at our hotel to make your visit unforgettable.

There is a large conference-hall at the hotel designed for up to 50 persons (everything is well-equipped). Moreover, there are bar-restaurant and Aqua-bar. The restaurants offer both European and Uzbek cuisine. The courtyard is decorated in an Eastern style with the “topchans” (trestle beds) and a fountain. The hotel is a good place to organize celebrations, banquets, birthdays.

Room description: the hotel offers 23 standard double rooms and 1 luxe. Every room is equipped with the air conditioning system, cable TV, international phone. Laundry is available. Rooms are served 24 hours a day.

Hotel services:

  • Airline Desk
  • Bar
  • Business Center
  • Conference Hall
  • Currency Exchange Office
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Secretary Service
  • Souvenir Shop

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • MiniBar
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Раддус ЖСС

Гостиница Раддус ЖСС
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул. Сулейманова, 39/41

Ориентир: Гостиница Раддус JSS расположена в центре города, неподалёку от супермаркета "Океан", в 3 км от международного аэропорта. Отель предоставляет размещение, услуги ресторана и конференц-зала на высоком уровне.

Описание отеля: Внимательные сотрудники, тёплое гостеприимство Шёлкового Пути и элегантное окружение - настоящий оазис спокойствия для иностранных гостей. Мы позаботимся обо всём, что только Вам понадобится, и Ваше пребывание в отеле Раддус будет незабываемым.

В отеле имеется большой конференц-зал на 50 мест (все прекрасно оборудованы), бар-ресторан, Аква-бар. Рестораны предлагают европейскую и узбекскую кухни. Задний дворик декорирован в восточном стиле с топчанами и фонтаном. Гостиница позволяет устроить организация празднований, банкетов, дней рождения.

Описание номеров: В отеле 23 стандартных double room, 1 номер люкс. Во всех номерах установлены: кондиционер, телевидение, международный телефон. Функционируют услуги прачечной. Обслуживание номеров - круглосуточно. 23 стандартных double room, 1 номер люкс.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Бар
  • Бизнес центр
  • Доставка авиабилетов
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Пункт обмена валюты
  • Ресторан
  • Сувенирный магазин
  • Услуги секретаря

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Душ
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
  • Фен
.