Palace von Kaufman hotel

Palace von Kaufman hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, V. Vakhidov str., 65

Checkpoints: the hotel is situated in the center of the city in 10-minute drive from the airport and 5-minute drive from the railway station. The head office of “UCELL” mobile company is near to the hotel. Not far from it are “Premier Hall” cinema, “Club 25” and many other places.

Hotel description: «Palace von Kaufman» hotel is comfortably located in the center of Tashkent and is ready to meet all the guests of our city with the legendary Eastern hospitality and high-quality European service. Rooms and service in our hotel satisfy each client no matter if he/she has arrived in a business trip or traveling tour.

The hotel offers 49 comfortable rooms and 3 suites. WC and bathrooms are in each room. Cable TV. Air conditioning. There is a conference hall with the capacity of 10-120 persons in the hotel.

The hotel also runs a restaurant for 70 persons. European, Spanish and Uzbek cuisine. Outdoor bar-restaurant, 24-hour bar-restaurant for 70 persons, outdoor swimming pool, sauna, indoor swimming pool (massage room), 24-hour parking.

Hotel services:

  • Banquet Hall
  • Bar
  • Cafe
  • Conference Hall
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Swimming Pool

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • Satellite TV
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Ретро Палас

Гостиница Ретро Палас
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул. В. Вахидова, 65

Ориентир: отель расположен в центре города в 10 минутах от аэропорта и 5 минутах от вокзала. Рядом расположен генеральный офис компании "UCELL". Неподалёку находится кинотеатр "Премьер Холл", "Клуб 25" и много других развлекательных заведений.

Описание отеля: отель-апартмент «Palace von Kaufman» удобно расположен в центре города Ташкента и готов принять всех гостей нашего города теплым восточным гостеприимством и качественным европейским сервисом. Номера в нашем отеле удовлетворят запросы каждого, кто остановился здесь, будь то бизнес – поездка или туристический тур.

Отель предлагает: 49 комфортабельных номеров; 3 апартамента; Ванны и санузлы в каждом номере; Спутниковое телевидение; Система кондиционирования; Конференц-зал – 100-120 посадочных мест.

Ресторан в здании – 70 посадочных мест. Европейская, испанская, узбекская кухни. Летний бар-ресторан, круглосуточный бар-ресторан – 70 посадочных мест, летний бассейн, сауна, зимний бассейн (массажный кабинет), круглосуточная стоянка для автомобилей.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Банкетный зал
  • Бар
  • Кафе
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сауна

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Кондиционер
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
.