Rovshan Hotel

Rovshan Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Mirobod str., 118

Checkpoints: the hotel is located in a quiet part of Tashkent downtown, only 5-minute drive from the International Airport, Railway Station and city underground.

Hotel description: comfortable location and friendly and ready to help personnel of the hotel make the hotel the best place to stay. Built in 1999 Rovshan hotel was the first alternative to the expensive governmentally-owned hotels. Careful treatment of customers and moderate prices defined positive image of Rovshan Hotel. The hotel is 10-minute drive from the city center and many business and public organizations of the city. Short stroll will lead you to a number of local cafes and restaurants offering wide choice of local, Armenian or European cuisine, or to the Embassy of Russian Federation in Tashkent, or to Mirabadskiy Bazaar where you can buy fresh and dried fruit, spices and different kinds of local home-made bread.

The hotel restaurant designed in national style is capable to serve up to 50 customers. The restaurant hall has additional “Falling water” lightning. Here you can arrange a meeting with friends or business partners, organize banquet, stand-up party, coffee-break, prix fixe lunches and dinners, celebrate birthday or organize children’s party. We will be also pleased to organized guest coffee-break or stand-up party. Restaurant menu offers European and national cuisine dishes. We also offer coffee list. In a warm season you can enjoy your tea, coffee, beer or fresh juice on out “topchans” (trestle beds). More details regarding the menu can be obtained during your visit to the restaurant. Restaurant open hours are from 07:30 to 23:00. Orders are accepted till 22:00.

In summer guests will be pleased to have meals in the cafе arranged at the housetop of the hotel or in the garden with fountains.

Large and small conference halls designed for up to 60 persons, up-to-date equipment and experienced personnel allows conduction of seminars, trainings or conferences of a high level.

Hotel personnel will organize or help to organize almost any transportation needed, excursions, tours, airplane and train tickets reservation and delivery, etc.

There are also business center, laundry and beauty salon for your comfort.

Room description: rooms of the hotel are ideal both for ordinary tourists and businessmen. Depending on the financial opportunities of the guests Standard and Luxe rooms are available. Standard room is equipped with cable TV (25 channels), straight phone line, hairdryer, air conditioning system. Luxe room is equipped with cable TV (25 channels), straight phone line, hairdryer, air conditioning system, fridge, Internet access. 46 rooms (35 standard twin rooms, 2 standard triple rooms, 7 double luxe, 2 twin rooms).

Hotel services:

  • Banquet Hall
  • Bar
  • Business Center
  • Cafe
  • Conference Hall
  • Internet access
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Souvenir Shop

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • MiniBar
  • Room safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shower
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Ровшан

Гостиница Ровшан
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адрес: Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул. Махмуда Тароби, 27

Ориентир: Гостиница расположена в тихом районе центральной части города Ташкент, в пяти минутах езды от международного аэропорта, ж/д вокзала и станции метро.

Описание отеля: Удобное местонахождение в Ташкенте, а также дружелюбный и всегда готовый помочь персонал превращают гостиницу в идеальное место для ночлега. Построенная в 1999г., гостиница Ровшан была одной из первых гостиниц предлагающая альтернативный выбор среди дорогих государственных гостиниц. Заботливое обслуживание и умеренные цены гостиницы создали весьма хорошую репутацию гостиницы за последние годы. Гостиница находится в 10 минутах от центра города Ташкента и большинства деловых и государственных зданий. Небольшая прогулка приведет Вас к множеству местных кафе и ресторанов предлагающих широкий выбор местной, Армянской и Европейской кухни, к Российскому Посольству, Мирабадскому Рынку, где Вы можете купить свежие и сушенные фрукты, специи и где огромный выбор местного домашнего хлеба.

Ресторан гостиницы, выполненный в национальном стиле, расчитан на 50 посадочных мест. В зале имеется дополнительно освещение - "падающая вода". У нас Вы можете провести дружескую или деловую встречу, организовать банкет, фуршет, кофе-брейки, комплексные обед и ужин, отпраздновать День рождения, устроить детский праздник. Мы с удовольствием организуем для Вас выездной кофе-брейк или фуршет. Меню ресторана представляют блюда европейской и национальной кухни. У нас также имеется кофейная карта. В теплое время года Вы можете прекрасно провести время за чашкой чая, кофе, свежевыжатого сока или кружкой пива на наших топчанах. Более подробно с нашим меню Вы можете ознакомиться, посетив наш ресторан. Ресторан работает с 07:30 утра до 23:00 вечера. Заказы принимаются до 22:00.

Летом немалое удовольствие гостям доставит кафе, находящиеся на крыше гостиницы, либо кафе в саду с фонтанами.

Наличие малого и большого конференц-зала, рассчитанных на 60 человек, и оборудования, а также большой опыт обслуживания такого рода мероприятий позволяет провести семинар, тренинг или конференцию на высшем уровне.

Персонал гостиницы окажет или поможет организовать практически любые транспортные услуги, экскурсии и туры, доставку и бронирование авиа- и ж/д билетов и др.

К услугам гостей бизнес-центр гостиницы, прачечная, салон красоты.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Банкетный зал
  • Бар
  • Бизнес центр
  • Доступ в интернет
  • Кафе
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Сувенирный магазин

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Душ
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Сейф в номере
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
  • Фен
.