Shodlik Palace Hotel

Shodlik Palace Hotel
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Pakhtakor str., 5

Checkpoints: The hotel is surrounded by the atmosphere of one of the most beautiful and shady city lanes although it is located not far from the major business and cultural sites of the ancient Tashkent. The hotel is easy to reach using any major city highways both by taxi and by public transport. It is only 7 km drive from the Tashkent International Airoport. The Shodlik Palace Hotel is in the very heart of the city, not far from the central “Pakhtakor” stadium, “Ilkhom” theatre, Youth Theatre of Uzbekistan and the Ankhor River embankment.

Hotel description: 9-storey building of The Shodlik Palace Hotel is located in the business and cultural center of Tashkent and complies with all international quality standards of a high-class hotel complex. Equipped with up-to-date safety systems Shodlik Palace Hotel employs highly-professional personnel to make guests’ stay in the hotel especially joyful and comfortable. Hotel advantages are its modern design, pleasant atmosphere and moderate prices.

Comfortable and fine hotel bars and restaurants will pleasantly amaze even the most pretentious visitors. “Smorgasbord”-type breakfasts are served in the “Gallery” restaurant on the ground floor from 07:00 till 10:00 on weekdays and from 07:00 till 11:00 on weekends and national holidays. In case if the guests need an early breakfast they should just inform the administrator or room service personnel beforehand to be served in time or to be served in the room (serving breakfast in the room is also possible).
La Stradarestaurant is the best place for fine business lunches and romantic dinners, birthday and wedding celebrations and rest with the family or friends. The guests can enjoy live music played by the best pianists of the city. Mediterranean menu of the restaurant suggests wide choice of light salads, soups and pasta. Large banquet hall on the ground floor of the hotel is suitable for conduction of the banquets and other official events as well as children parties and birthday and wedding celebrations.
The personnel of the hotel is pleased to take part in the preparation and necessary decorations and show programs.
On the ground floor there is a bright and comfortable barHemingway”. Modern design of this bar is unique for Tashkent; celestial enjoyment from the draught beer and unusual menu as well as the fine atmosphere of the bar and its moderate prices are guaranteed.
Visitors are also offered group meals and guest conferences service if ordered in advance.

The "conference hall" is on the ground floor of the hotel. Maximum hall capacity is 100 persons. Standard conference equipment available is tele- and video equipment, projector, flip chart and stereo system. If necessary the hall can be divided in two parts with the soundproof wall. The conference hall can be used as a banquet hall as well.

There are fitness hall, massage room and sauna on the ground floor of the hotel. It is possible to order snacks and drinks to the sauna. There are also cable TV, locker room, WC, hairdryer, towels and bathroom.

24-hour hotel service is free of charge. Guests can park their cars at the hotel parking free of charge. In addition laundry and exchange services can be provided upon request.

Room description: the hotel offers 107 standard guest rooms comfortably furnished in decorated in European style. Every room is equipped with phone, cable TV, air conditioning system? Mini-bar and allows Internet access.

Hotel services:

  • Airline Desk
  • Banquet Hall
  • Bar
  • Beauty Salon
  • Business Center
  • Cafe
  • Conference Hall
  • Currency Exchange Office
  • Fitness Center
  • Hairdressing Salon
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Secretary Service
  • Solarium
  • Souvenir Shop
  • Swimming Pool

Room facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bath
  • MiniBar
  • Room safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Touch-tone Phone
.

Гостиница Шодлик Палас

Гостиница Шодлик Палас
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Адресс: Узбекистан, Ташкент, ул. Пахтакорская,5

Ориентир: отель окружен спокойной атмосферой одной из самых красивых и тенистых аллей города, расположен недалеко от главных деловых и культурных центров древнего Ташкента. Легкодоступен по всем главным автодорогам и улицам города Ташкента, очень удобен доступ к городскому общественному транспорту. Расположен в 7 км. от международного аэропорта Ташкент. Отель «Шодлик Палас» находится в сердце города Ташкента недалеко от центрального стадиона Пахтакор, театра Молодежи «Ильхом», Театра Юного Зрителя, набережной реки Анхор.

Описание отеля: 9-ти этажное здание отеля «Шодлик Палас» расположено в деловом и культурном центре узбекской столицы и отвечает всем требованиям международного качества стандартов обслуживания высококлассного гостиничного комплекса. Оборудованный современными системами, гарантирующими безопасность своим клиентам, отель «Шодлик Палас» имеет штат высококвалифицированного персонала, который сделает пребывание гостей в отеле особенно приятным и удобным. Отель имеет современный дизайн, приятную атмосферу, а также умеренные цены.

Комфортные и изысканные рестораны и бары отеля приятно удивят даже самого взыскательного посетителя. Завтрак "шведский стол" подается в ресторане «Галерея» расположенном на первом этаже с 07:00 до 10:00 утра в будние дни и с 07:00 до 11:00 утра в выходные и национальные праздники. В случае если гости захотят заказать ранний завтрак, следует лишь проинформировать администратора у стойки или службу "обслуживание в номерах". Завтрак может быть подан непосредственно в комнату.
Ресторан "La Strada" - это лучшее место для изысканных деловых обедов и романтических ужинов, празднования дня рождения и свадеб и просто для того, чтобы отдохнуть с семьей или друзьями. Гости имеют возможность насладиться живой музыкой лучших пианистов города.
Средиземноморское меню ресторана предлагает широкий выбор легких салатов, супов и пасты. Обширный банкетный зал, расположенный на первом этаже отеля удобен для проведения приемов и событий, а также организации детских вечеров, празднования дня рождения и свадеб.
Персонал гостиницы с удовольствием примет активное участие в подготовке соответствующих декораций и развлекательных программ.
На первом этаже отеля находится яркий и уютный бар "Hemingway". Современная обстановка бара является уникальной в Ташкенте: неземное наслаждение разливным пивом и необычным меню, а также изысканной атмосферой бара за умеренные цены гарантировано.
Для гостей предусмотрено групповое питание и обслуживание выездных конференций при предварительном заказе.

Конференц-зал расположен на первом этаже отеля. Максимальная вместимость комнаты 100 человек. Дополнительно имеется теле и видео аппаратура, проектор, лекционный плакат, и музыкальный центр как стандартное оборудование. Если необходимо, конференц-зал может быть разделен на 2 части звуконепроницаемой стеной. Конференц-зал можно также использовать как банкетный зал.

На первом этаже отеля расположена сауна, фитнес и массажная комната. Также возможно заказать легкие закуски и напитки прямо в сауну. Дополнительно установлено кабельное телевидение, имеется раздевалка, туалет, фен бесплатное полотенце и ванная комната.

Обслуживание в номерах работает в течение 24 часов. Гости отеля могут парковать свои машины на территории отеля бесплатно. Кроме того, доступны услуги прачечной и пункта обмена валюты.

Сервис в Гостинице:

  • Банкетный зал
  • Бар
  • Бизнес центр
  • Доставка авиабилетов
  • Кафе
  • Конференц-зал
  • Парикмахерская
  • Парковка
  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Прачечная
  • Пункт обмена валюты
  • Ресторан
  • Салон красоты
  • Сауна
  • Солярий
  • Сувенирный магазин
  • Услуги секретаря
  • Фитнес-центр

Сервис в Номерах:

  • Ванна
  • Кондиционер
  • Мини бар
  • Сейф в номере
  • Спутниковое ТВ
  • Телефон
.