«Avenuе park» entertainment and guest complex

«Avenuе park» entertainment and guest complex
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Comfortable location of the Hotel, it’s infrastructure and natural beauty of the places around will make your stay unforgettable. You can not only relax, but also hold the conferences, business meetings, corporate or family celebration. Employees of the hotel offer a quality service and individual approach to each client.

Hotel description: Located in the natural zone of ecological district, with all comfortable conditions for accommodation, this hotel will allow you to get a real rest for body and soul. The 30-minute drive away is the mountain resort Chimgan.

Hotel rooms: The hotel complex consists of 42 rooms, including 36 standard rooms, 6 deluxe rooms and 3 cottages, which are designed for 4 people each. Each room accommodates 2 people. Each room is equipped with a standard-class shower with massage shower and soft bed, furniture, TV, satellite TV and private balcony. In the deluxe rooms have an extra room in which there is an upholstered furniture, second TV, fridge and balcony. On the territory of "Park Avenue" There are 2 swimming pools: for adults, and for children. Swimming pools are equipped with filtration systems, heating and lighting. The hotel has a bar. On the top floor of the hotel has a restaurant with summer terrace. The room rate includes breakfast, outdoor pool, sports equipment, disco.

There is also a separate building on the hotel, which has special entertainment center, where there is a cinema, conference hall, bar and disco is held. In addition, there is parking.

Entertainment hotel complex "Park Avenue" is a set of clubs, which suggests that access to its territory is restricted to guests of the hotel. Attendants of the complex will do everything possible to stay in "Avenue Park" left in your mind unforgettable impressions about the rest. The complex is open year-round.

Cottages: 3 charming 4-sized cottage. All cottages have 2 bedrooms, living room, shower, toilet. All cottages are furnished with kitchen, where there are kitchen refrigerator, stove, microwave and electric. kettle.

Additional service:

  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Club Hall
  • Basketball court
  • Open water pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa saloon
.

Отель «Avenuе park»

Отель «Avenuе park»
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер

Удобное расположение отеля «Avenuе park», его продуманная инфраструктура и природные красоты  здешних мест сделают Ваш отдых незабываемым. Здесь Вы можете не только приятно отдохнуть, но и провести конференцию, деловую встречу, корпоративное или семейное торжество. Работники отеля предлагают качественный сервис и индивидуальный подход каждому клиенту.

Расположение: Таш. Область, Бостанлыкский район, побережье Чарвакского водохранилища

Описание отеля: Отель расположен в природной зоне экологически чистого района, где в сочетании со всеми комфортными условиями для размещения, получаешь настоящий отдых для души и тела. В 30 минутах езды от отеля находится горный курорт Чимган.

Номера в отеле: Все комнаты оснащены санузлами (душ, туалет) и спутниковым телевидением. Гостиничный комплекс состоит из 42 номеров, из которых 36 стандартных номеров, 6 люкс номеров, и 3 коттеджа, которые рассчитаны на 4 человека каждый. Каждый номер рассчитан на 2 человека. Каждый номер стандартного класса оборудован душевой кабиной с массажным душем, мягкой кроватью, мебелью, телевизором, спутниковыми каналами и индивидуальным балконом. В люкс номерах есть дополнительная комнатя, в которой имеется мягкая мебель, второй телевизор, холодильник и балкон. На территории "Авеню Парка" расположены 2 бассейна: для эдалтс, и для детей. Бассейны оснащены системами фильтрации, подогрева и подсветкой. В гостинице есть бар. На верхнем этаже гостиницы имеется ресторан с летней верандой. В стоимость номеров включен завтрак, открытый бассейн, спортивный инвентарь, дискотека.

Также имеется отдельное здание на территории гостиницы, в котором есть спецальный развлекательный центр, где находится кинотеатр, конференц-зал, бар и проводится дискотека. Кроме того, имеется автостоянка.

Развлекательный гостиничный комплекс "Авеню Парк" является комплексом клубного типа, что говорит о том, что доступ на его территорию разрешен только постояльцам гостиницы. Обслуживающий персонал комплекса сделает все возможное для того, чтобы пребывание в комплексе "Авеню Парк" оставило в Вашей памяти незабываемые впечатления об отдыхе. Комплекс работает в круглогодичном режиме.

Коттеджи: 3 уютных 4-х местных коттеджа. В коттеджах 2 спальни, гостинная, душ, сан-узел. Все коттеджи оборудавынны кухней, на кухне холодильник, газовая плита, микроволновка, эл. чайник.

Дополнительные услуги отеля:

  • Ресторан
  • Бар
  • Клубный зал
  • Баскетбольная площадка
  • открытый бассейн
  • Топчаны в саду
  • Сауна
  • SPA комплекс
.