Holiday area "Krokus Park"

Holiday area "Krokus Park"
Book a hotel Book a hotel

Location: Tashkent region, Charvak water reservoir

Description: Crocus Park holiday area is located 100 km from the city of Tashkent, on the left gently sloping of Charvak water reservoir, which is formed by three mountain rivers originating in the mountains of Western Tien Shan. Recreation Area includes a 2-floor 4,7,8,9-sized luxury cottages, restaurant with summer terrace, bar, swimming pool, sauna, Russian sauna, and playground. For those who enjoy outdoor activities, Crocus Park offers biking (both adults and children), badminton, table tennis, fishing and many other interesting activities. For those who like more calm and just a cozy environment, Crocus Park provides an opportunity for a barbecue, visiting a Russian bath, sauna and swimming pool. Each cottage has a gazebo or deck chair, where you can just relax, eat, have a good time. In addition, all the territory is guarded. Holiday exist 2 types: for 4 people and 7 and above man.

The first type cottages

On the first floor Plasma TV FULL HD, satellite channels (over 500 channels), living room with a hallway, and bathroom. In the living room furniture, refrigerator, coffee table, electric kettle, kitchen utensils. Bathroom equipped with shower, and all necessary toiletries. And 2 bedrooms that are on the 2 floor.

The second type cottages

On the first floor there are plasma TVs, satellite dishes (over 500 channels), a large hall, several bedrooms, a kitchen, wall play darts, and a bathroom. In the hall there are three-piece suite, dining table, stereo, and coffee table. The kitchen is fully equipped: fridge, microwave, sink, electric kettle, kitchen utensils. Bathroom equipped with shower, and there are other toiletries. And the bedrooms are located on 2 floors.

.

Зона отдыха "Крокус Парк"

Зона отдыха "Крокус Парк"
Забронировать Номер Забронировать Номер



Местоположение: Ташкентская область, Чарвакское водохранилище

Описание: Зона отдыха Крокус Парк находится в 100 км от города Ташкента, на левом пологом береге  Чарвакского водохранилища, который сформирован тремя горными реками, берущими начало в горах западного Тянь-Шаня. Зона отдыха Крокус Парк включает в себя 2-х уровневые 4,7,8,9-местные коттеджи класса «люкс», ресторан с летней верандой, бар, бассейн, финская сауна, русская баня, а также детская площадка. Для тех же кто любит активный отдых, «Крокус Парк» предлагает велосипедные прогулки (как взрослым, так и детям), бадминтон, настольный теннис, рыбалку и много других интересных занятий. Для тех же, кто любит больше спокойствие и просто уютную обстановку, «Крокус Парк» предоставляет возможность приготовить барбекю, посетить русскую баню, сауну и бассейн. У каждого коттеджа зоны отдыха Крокус Парк имеется беседка или тапчан, где можно просто расслабиться, покушать, хорошо провести время. К тому же  вся территория зоны отдыха Крокус Парк охраняется. Коттеджи в  зоне отдыха Крокус Парк существуют 2х типов: на 4 человека и от 7 и выше человек.

В коттеджах первого типа  зоны отдыха Крокус Парк

На первом этаже расположены плазменный телевизор FULL HD , спутниковые каналы (свыше 500 каналов), гостиная с прихожей, ванная комната. В гостиной имеется мягкая мебель, холодильник, журнальный столик, электрочайник, набор кухонной посуды. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, и необходимыми туалетными принадлежностями. И 2 спальни, которые находятся на 2 этаже.

В коттеджах второго типа  зоны отдыха Крокус Парк

На первом этаже расположены плазменный телевизор, спутниковые антенна (свыше 500 каналов), большой холл, несколько спален, кухня, настенная игра дартс, и ванная комната. В холле есть мягкая мебель, обеденный стол, музыкальный центр, и журнальный столик. Кухня полностью оборудована:  холодильник, микроволновка,  раковина, электрический чайник, набор кухонной посуды. Ванная комната оборудована душевой кабиной, и имеются остальные туалетные принадлежности. И спальни находятся на 2 этаже.

.